In House Stuff

Find out what’s happening at St Aidan’s by checking out our weekly newsletter.

Sunday 3 December 2017

Sunday 26 November 2017

Sunday 19 November 2017

Sunday 12 November 2017

Sunday 5 November 2017

Sunday 29 October 2017

Sunday 22 October 2017

Sunday 15 October 2017

Sunday 8 October 2017

Sunday 1 October 2017

Sunday 24 September 2017

Sunday 17 September 2017

Sunday 10 September 2017

Sunday 3 September 2017

Sunday 27 August 2017 – St Aidan’s Day

Sunday 20 August 2017

Sunday 13 August 2017

Sunday 06 August 2017

Sunday 30 July 2017

Sunday 23 July 2017

Sunday 16 July 2017

Sunday 09 July 2017

Sunday 02 July 2017

Sunday 25 June 2017

Sunday 18 June 2017

Sunday 11 June 2017

Sunday 04 June 2017

Sunday 28 May 2017

Sunday 21 May 2017

Sunday 14 May 2017

Sunday 07 May 2017

Sunday 30 April 2017

Sunday 23 April 2017

Easter Sunday 16 April 2017

Sunday 09 April 2017

Sunday 2 April 2017

Sunday 26 March 2017

Sunday 19 March 2017

Sunday 12 March 2017

Sunday 5 March 2017

Sunday 26 February 2017

Sunday 19 February 2017

Sunday 12 February 2017

Sunday 5 February 2017

Sunday 29 January 2017

Sunday 22 January 2017

Sunday 15 January 2017

Summer Holidays 2016

Christmas 2016