Find out what’s happening at St Aidan’s by checking out our weekly newsletter.

Sunday 21 April 2024

Sunday 14 April 2024

Sunday 7 April 2024

Sunday 31 March 2024 Easter Sunday

Sunday 24 March 2024 – Palm Sunday

Sunday 17 March 2024

Sunday 10 March 2024

Sunday 3 March 2024

Sunday 25 February 2024

Sunday 18 February 2024

Sunday 11 February 2024

Sunday 4 February 2024

Sunday 28 January 2024

Sunday 21 January 2024

Sunday 14 January 2024

Sunday 7 January 2024

Sunday 31 December 2023

Monday 25 December 2023 – Christmas Eve & Christmas Day

Sunday 24 December 2023 – Advent 4

Sunday 17 December 2023  – Advent 3

Sunday 10 December 2023 – Advent 2

Sunday 3 December 2023 – Advent 1

Sunday 26 November 2023

Sunday 19 November 2023

Sunday 12 November 2023

Sunday 5 November 2023

Sunday 29 October 2023

Sunday 22 October 2023

Sunday 15 October 2023

Sunday 8 October 2023

Sunday 1 October 2023

Sunday 24 September 2023

Sunday 17 September 2023

Sunday 10 September 2023

Sunday 3 September 2023

Sunday 27 August 2023

Sunday 20 August 2023

Sunday 13 August 2023

Sunday 6 August 2023

Sunday 30 July 2023

Sunday 23 July 2023

Sunday 16 July 2023

Sunday 9 July 2023

Sunday 2 July 2023

Sunday 25 June 2023

Sunday 18 June 2023

Sunday 11 June 2023

Sunday 4 June 2023 – Trinity Sunday

Sunday 28 May 2023 – Pentecost

Sunday 21 May 2023

Sunday 14 May 2023

Sunday 7 May 2023

Sunday 30 April 2023

Sunday 23 April 2023

Sunday 16 April 2023

Sunday 9 April 2023 – Easter Sunday

Sunday 2 April 2023 – Palm Sunday

Sunday 26 March 2023 – Lent 5

Sunday 19 March 2023 – Lent 4

Sunday 12 March 2023 – Lent 3

Sunday 5 March 2023 – Lent 2

Sunday 26 February 2023 – Lent 1