Find out what’s happening at St Aidan’s by checking out our weekly newsletter.

Sunday 25 July 2021

Sunday 18 July 2021

Sunday 11 July 2021

Sunday 4 July 2021

Sunday 27 June 2021

Sunday 20 June 2021

Sunday 13 June 2021

Sunday 6 June 2021

Sunday 30 May 2021 – Trinity Sunday

Sunday 23 May 2021 – Pentecost

Sunday 16 May 2021

Sunday 9 May 2021

Sunday 2 May 2021

Sunday 25 April 21 – ANZAC Day

Sunday 18 April 2021

Sunday 11 April 2021

Easter Sunday 4 April 2021

Good Friday 2 April 2021

Sunday 28 March 2021

Sunday 21 March 2021

Sunday 14 March 2021

Sunday 7 March 2021

Sunday 28 February 2021

Sunday 21 February 2021

Sunday 14 February 2021

Sunday 7 February 2021

Sunday 31 January 2021

Sunday 24 January 2021

Sunday 17 January 2021

Sunday 10 January 2021

Sunday 3 January 2021

Sunday 27 December 2020

Christmas Eve and Christmas Day 24 & 25 December 2020

Sunday 20 December 2020

Sunday 13 December 2020

Sunday 6 December 2020

Sunday 29 November 2020

Sunday 22 November 2020

Sunday 15 November 2020

Sunday 8 November 2020

Sunday 1 November 2020

Sunday 25 October 2020

Sunday 18 October 2020

Sunday 11 October 2020

Sunday 4 October 2020

Sunday 27 September 2020

Sunday 20 September 2020

Sunday 13 September 2020

Sunday 6 September 2020

Sunday 30 August 2020

Sunday 23 August 2020

Sunday 16 August 2020

Sunday 9 August 2020

Sunday 2 August 2020

Sunday 26 July 2020

Sunday 19 July 2020

Sunday 12 July 2020

Sunday 5 July 2020

Sunday 28 June 2020

Sunday 21 June 2020

Sunday 14 June 2020

Sunday 7 June 2020

Pentecost Sunday 31 May 2020