5 Ascot Avenue, Remuera  (09) 929 4670

Newsletters

Find out what’s happening at St Aidan’s by checking out our weekly newsletter.

Sunday 19 January 2020

Sunday 12 January 2020

Sunday 5 January 2020

Sunday 29 December 2019

Christmas Eve & Christmas Day 2019

Sunday 22 December 2019

Sunday 15 December 2019

Sunday 8 December 2019

Sunday 1 December 2019

Sunday 24 November 2019

Sunday 17 November 2019

Sunday 10 November 2019

Sunday 3 November 2019

Sunday 27 October 2019

Sunday 20 October 2019

Sunday 13 October 2019

Sunday 6 October 2019

Sunday 29 September 2019

Sunday 22 September 2019

Sunday 15 September 2019

Sunday 8 September 2019

Sunday 1 September 2019

Sunday 25 August 2019

Sunday 18 August 2019

Sunday 11 August 2019

Sunday 4 August 2019

Sunday 28 July 2019

Sunday 21 July 2019

Sunday 14 July 2019

Sunday 7 July 2019

Sunday 30 June 2019

Sunday 23 June 2019

Sunday 16 June 2019

Sunday 9 June 2019

Sunday 2 June 2019

Sunday 26 May 2019

Sunday 19 May 2019

Sunday 12 May 2019

Sunday 5 May 2019

Sunday 28 April 2019

Easter Sunday 21 April 2019

Good Friday 19 April 2019

Sunday 14 April 2019

Sunday 7 April 2019

Sunday 31 March 2019

Sunday 24 March 2019

Sunday 17 March 2019

Sunday 10 March 2019

Sunday 3 March 2019

Sunday 24 February 2019

Sunday 17 February 2019

Sunday 10 February 2019

Sunday 3 February 2019