Find out what’s happening at St Aidan’s by checking out our weekly newsletter.

Sunday 14 August 2022

Sunday 7 August 2022

Sunday 31 July 2022

Bible Month Calendar August 2022

Reflections on Hope – 31 Days (Bible Society NZ)

Sunday 24 July 2022

Sunday 17 July 2022

Sunday 10 July 2022

Sunday 3 July 2022

Sunday 26 June 2022

Sunday 19 June 2022

Sunday 12 June 2022

Sunday 5 June 2022 – Pentecost

Sunday 29 May 2022

Sunday 22 May 2022

Sunday 15 May 2022

Sunday 8 May 2022

Sunday 1 May 2022

Sunday 24 April 2022

Sunday 17 April 2022 – Easter Sunday

Sunday 10 April 2022

Sunday 3 April 2022

Sunday 27 March 2022

Sunday 20 March 2022

Sunday 13 March 2022

Sunday 6 March 2022

Sunday 27 February 2022

Sunday 20 February 2022 and the Assistance and support form

Sunday 13 February 2022

Sunday 6 February 2022

Sunday 30 January 2022

Sunday 23 January 2022

Sunday 16 January 2022

Sunday 9 January 2022

Sunday 2 January 2022

Sunday 26 December 2021

Christmas Eve & Christmas Day 24 & 25 December 2021

Sunday 19 December 2021

Sunday 12 December 2021

Sunday 5 December 2021

Sunday 28 November 2021

Sunday 21 November 2021

Sunday 14 November 2021

Sunday 7 November 2021

Sunday 31 October 2021

Sunday 24 October 2021

Sunday 17 October 2021

Sunday 10 October 2021

Sunday 3 October 2021

Sunday 26 September 2021

Sunday 19 September 2021

Sunday 12 September 2021

Sunday 5 September 2021

Sunday 29 August 2021 – St Aidan’s Day

Sunday 22 August 2021

Sunday 15 August 2021

Sunday 8 August 2021

Sunday 1 August 2021

Sunday 25 July 2021

Sunday 18 July 2021

Sunday 11 July 2021

Sunday 4 July 2021