5 Ascot Avenue, Remuera  (09) 929 4670

Newsletters

Find out what’s happening at St Aidan’s by checking out our weekly newsletter.

Easter Sunday 21 April 2019

Good Friday 19 April 2019

Sunday 14 April 2019

Sunday 7 April 2019

Sunday 31 March 2019

Sunday 24 March 2019

Sunday 17 March 2019

Sunday 10 March 2019

Sunday 3 March 2019

Sunday 24 February 2019

Sunday 17 February 2019

Sunday 10 February 2019

Sunday 3 February 2019

Sunday 27 January 2019

Sunday 20 January 2019

Sunday 13 January 2019

Sunday 6 January 2019

Sunday 30 December 2018

Christmas 24&25 December 2018

Sunday 23 December 2018

Sunday 16 December 2018

Sunday 9 December2018

Sunday 2 December 2018

Sunday 25 November 2018

Sunday 18 November 2018

Sunday 11 November 2018

Sunday 4 November 2018

Sunday 28 October 2018

Sunday 21 October 2018

Sunday 14 October 2018

Sunday 7 October 2018

Sunday 30 Sept 2018

Sunday 23 Sept 2018

Sunday 16 Sept 2018

Sunday 9 Sept 2018

Sunday 2 Sept 2018

Sunday 26 August 2018

Sunday 19 August 2018

Sunday 12 August 2018

Sunday 5 August 2018

Sunday 29 July 2018

Sunday 22 July 2018

Sunday 15 July 2018

Sunday 08 July 2018

Sunday 01 July 2018

Sunday 24 June 2018

Sunday 17 June 2018

Sunday 10 June 2018

Sunday 3 June 2018

Sunday 27 May 2018

Sunday 20 May 2018

Sunday 13 May 2018

Sunday 6 May 2018

Sunday 29 April 2018

Sunday 22 April 2018

Sunday 15 April 2018

Sunday 8 April 2018

Sunday 1 April 2018 – Easter Sunday